Get List on Vendor List

$20 for the year

Absolutely Bling

Shelly R. Withers 908 391 7070

Avon

Jeannie Martin 732-735-4941 jeannewmartin@gmail.com

BeautyCounter

Allison Roman bcbyallison@gmail.com 973.580.5717 Morganville, NJ

Color Street

Sue Bannon Independent Stylist 732-423-7981

Compassion Fashion

Mary Campisi campisi@optonline.net

Creations by Susan

Susan Sollaccio Sollaccio@gmail.com 908 477-0615

Cross Rhodes Crafts

Christopher Rhodes Sr. and Melissa Rhodes 908-601-2703 CrossRhodesCrafts@hotmail.com Roselle Park, NJ, Union County

Dubie's Designs

Jennifer Dubeck shopwithdubie@gmail.com 201 780 2828 Mendham, NJ

IN LIGHT IN Co.

Elle Bond Hill (732) 994-3331 info@inlightinco.com

Java Momma

Rita Yee ritascookn4u@comcast.net 201 323 7244

Lilla Rose

Theresa Viehmeyer theresa.viehmeyer@gmail.com 732 575 4631

LipSense

Angela Bickar jojuwa9185@gmail.com

Lisa’s Handpainted/Handcrafted Gifts and More

Lisa Doren lisahpg@mail.com 732-841-7499

Love Valentine

Joeanne Farell foryou@jvalentinelove.com

Loving Lights

Johanna Salvemini mylovinglights@johannas.com (908) 757-6976

LuLaRoe

Lucille Springer Independent Fashion Retailer 732 547 5231

Magickal Moon Jewelry by Sheri Cerrone

Sheri Cerrone magickalmoonjewelry@hotmail.com

Melaleuca

Jennifer Vasconez jenniferc80@live.com

Miss Ang's Jewelry

Andrea Szucs missang1561@gmail.com 973-955-3083

MND Travel

Danielle Lebeda-Migueis mndtravel08@gmail.com 848-219-7893 Woodbridge, NJ

Monat

Patty Camme' pattycamme@gmail.com

Mozaic USA

Juliet Ratyosyan jratyosyan@gmail.com 201-410-6005 Bergenfield, NJ

Natural Pizzazz

Colette Ciliberto naturalpizzazz@gmail.com 973-303-2859

NOLU Jewels

Megan DeMeo (732) 610 9761 nolujewels@gmail.com Manalapan, NJ

One Hope

ToniAnn DeFina 201-759 6913 East Rutherford, New Jersey

Origami Owl

DelloRusso Origamiowlleilad@gmail.com Phone: 732.674.2378 Toms River NJ Ocean County

Pampered Chef

Wendy Kuchnicki wendykuchnicki@yahoo.com (732) 310-6131

Paparazzi

Natacha Davis 908-967-1794 laflapjones@gmail.com

Peach

Jeannette Manning 732-664-1080

Pink Zebra

Susan Taylor sprinkledelightsbysusant@gmail.com 732.693.3794

Popcorn Pleasures

Shannon Bonhard 609-276-5456 ShannBonhard@gmail.com

Q Sciences

Lia Bivona-Hogan Health & Nutrition 732-832-1115 qnutrients@gmail.com

Sarah's Sweet Concoctions

Sarah Glassman sarahssweets01@gmail.com Nutley, NJ

Scentsy

Annette Brunner Nettebrunner@gmail.com 732 221 7787

The Craft Witch

Jill Ippolito thecraftwitchji@gmail.com cell 8487024957

Skinovation Advanced Skincare LLC

Miriam Friedman miriamdgf@gmail.com 201-446-6774

Stella & Dot

Gina Lucia ginalucia111@gmail.com

Tori Belle Cosmetics

Tracy Tumminelli 732 688 2079 tracyscloset13@gmail.com  Bridgewater, NJ

Touchstone Crystal

Christine Hricik touchstonechristinehricik@gmail.com

The Cocoa Exchange

Kate Reinhardt Kate@acrownandco.com 973-464-2581 Stanhope NJ

The Gourmet Cupboard

Mariann Hoydicz MARINANGIFTS@gmail.com 973-722-5350 Hasbrouck Heights NJ

Tupperware

Sandra Ann Ingui saitupper213@aol.com

Usborne Books

Debbie Dubravsky Jeterya27@aol.com 2014468759

Vida Divina

Angie Ratliff ratlifal@yahoo.com (732) 921-6081

Young Living

Katie Garrison katiegarrison@yahoo.com 973 862 0143

Zaiyla Event Designs

Mehreen Husnain zaiylaevents@gmail.com 347-242-7100